Vvveb - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Landing - Homepage
zh_CN: 登陆-首页

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Type for search
zh_CN: 输入搜索

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Bestsellers
zh_CN: 畅销书

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Shipping & Delivery
zh_CN: 航运

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Mango
zh_CN: 芒果

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件
